Stuff

Dear WordPress,

As I am taking a break from work (and go to nearby pasar malam), I just remembered about my blog. Huhuhu hopefully EPI hasn’t sulked yet. This entry is as useless as cotton candy (sweet, fluffy, light but contains absolutely no nourishments) since my head has been throbbing for the past 2 weeks. So I will just lay down some random thoughts which are neither thought provoking, profoundly informative (or just bearing a faint stench of it) nor heavily posing as having any philosophical foundation.

It’s just a collection or summary of what I can think in these 10 minutes or so. (Ahah! I’ll call it the Official EPI Blabbing of the Month or EBOM; a tell tale sign that I am either brain frozen or just plain tired to stimulate any grey matter activity). About the New year, I think new year smooch year or whatever, bah humbug! Nothing good, nothing new, nothing, zilch, zero, nada. Next…

Life? Umm… my Richter Emotion Scale almost registered something like I was being dumped by someone… aiyah really ah? It has been that long I think… next, next, next… Work… please lah… something MORE illogical and idiotic to write here! NEXT!!! Umm… motorbike? Ahhh… I won a new modenas GT 128 courtesy of Bank Muamalat Malaysia Bhd, Alhamdulillahi rabbil alamin… I used their e-debit service and my name came up as the grand price winner. Cool…

I think that’s about it I want to ramble. Maghrib time guys! Until the next EBOM guys… next… next… next…

Leave a Reply

